Board of Directors 2021-2022

The 2021-2022 Board of Directors consists of eighteen members of the Society who serve in a volunteer capacity. Five of the Directors serve as Officers. Directors are elected by the membership for a one year term and may be re-elected. Board members roll off after 3 years.


Co-Chairperson: John Bowden, ING

Co-Chairperson: Michael Crumpler, Credit Benchmark

President: Ross Josephson

Treasurer: John Boyle, Ernst & Young

Secretary: Sarah Gang, JPMorgan Chase

Vice President: Rick Adler, Citigroup

Vice President: Daniel Barnes, BNP Paribas 

Vice President: Brendan Browne, S&P Global Ratings

Vice President: Cecile Davidian, Societe Generale

Vice President: Michael Ferris, HSBC

Vice President: William Franklin, Mizuho

Vice President: Tara Levine, Morgan Stanley

Vice President: Jared Mizak, Wells Fargo

Vice President: Amar Patel, Deutsche Bank

Vice President: Dewon Shon, Federal Reserve Bank of New York