EMTA Webinar: Argentina's Economic Outlook

Feb 24, 2021 10:00am -
Feb 24, 2021 11:00am
(GMT-6)

Event Description

EMTA WEBINAR: ARGENTINA'S ECONOMIC OUTLOOK
Wednesday, February 24, 2021

Sponsored by

10:00 a.m. EST / 12:00 pm Buenos Aires / 3:00 pm London / 4:00pm CET

Panel Discussion
Walter Stoeppelwerth (PPI) – Moderator
Edwin Gutierrez (Aberdeen Standard Investments)
Alejo Costa (BTG Pactual)
Robert Koenigsberger (Gramercy Fund Management)
Lisa Schineller (S&P Global Ratings)


Additional Support Provided by BTG Pactual and S&P Global Ratings.

Registration is complimentary for EMTA Members / US$495 for Non-members.

Register online quickly and securely with your credit card. (If you prefer to pay by check or wire, please contact us.)

This event is not open to the media, and is off the record.

Cancellation policy: Cancellations must be received by 10:00 a.m. (EST), Tuesday, February 23, 2021 or you will be charged the full amount. Substitute delegates may be sent at no extra charge. Please contact Nadine Simonelli at nsimonelli@emta.org.


Event Type:Webinar
Category:Web Forum
Early registration ends on Jan 28, 2021.
Regular registration starts on Jan 29, 2021 and ends on Feb 24, 2021.
Late registration starts on Feb 25, 2021.
(GMT-06:00) Central Time (US & Canada)

Register for this event