EMTA Webinar: Economic and Political Outlook for Sub-Saharan Africa

Sep 22, 2021 10:00am -
Sep 22, 2021 11:00am
(GMT-6)

Event Description

EMTA WEBINAR: ECONOMIC AND POLITICAL OUTLOOK FOR SUB-SAHARAN AFRICA
Wednesday, September 22, 2021

Sponsored by



10:00 a.m. New York / 3:00 p.m. London / 4:00 p.m. Johannesburg 

Opportunities and Challenges for Sub-Saharan Africa
Jibran Qureishi (Standard Bank) – Moderator
Kevin Daly (Aberdeen Standard Investments)
Neville Mandimika (Rand Merchant Bank)
Ravi Bhatia (S&P Global Ratings)
Roy Adkins (T. Rowe Price)


Additional Support Provided by Rand Merchant Bank and S&P Global Ratings.

Registration is complimentary for EMTA Members / US$495 for Non-members.

Register online quickly and securely with your credit card. (If you prefer to pay by check or wire, please contact us.)

This event is not open to the media, and is off the record.

Cancellation policy: Cancellations must be received by 10:00 a.m. (EST), Tuesday, September 21, 2021 or you will be charged the full amount. Substitute delegates may be sent at no extra charge. Please contact Nadine Simonelli at nsimonelli@emta.org.


Event Type:Webinar
Category:Web Forum
Early registration ends on Aug 31, 2021.
Regular registration starts on Sep 01, 2021 and ends on Sep 22, 2021.
Late registration starts on Sep 23, 2021.
(GMT-06:00) Central Time (US & Canada)

Register for this event