Committee Roster Details

AAEES/AEESP Joint Awards Sub-Committee

Committee Description

Committee Leadership
Dr. David A. Dzombak, Ph.D., P.E., BCEE
(Member Representing AEESP)
Hamerschlag University Professor
Carnegie Mellon University
Pittsburgh, PA
United States

Dr. Hector R. Fuentes, P.E., BCEE
(Member and Ex-Officio Liaison to the Board)
Florida International University
Miami, FL
United States

Dr. Richard S. Magee, Sc.D., P.E., BCEE
(Member of Committee)
Research Professor
Stevens Institute of Technology
Florham Park, NJ
United States

Professor Susan Masten
(Member Representing AEESP)
Michigan State University
East Lansing, MI
United States

Mr. Webster J. Owen, Jr. , P.E., BCEE
(Member of Committee)
Owen Engineering
Osprey, FL
United States

Dr. Debra R. Reinhart, P.E., BCEE
(Member Representing AEESP)
Assistant VP for Research & Commercialization
University of Central Florida
Orlando, FL
United States


American Academy of Environmental Engineers and Scientists | 147 Old Solomons Island Road, Suite 303 | Annapolis, MD 21401 | 410.266.3311

Copyright © 2021, American Academy of Environmental Engineers and Scientists - All Rights Reserved.

This is a secure website.

© 2021 Community Brands Holdings, LLC. All rights reserved.