Committee Roster Details

Executive Committee

Committee Description

Committee Leadership
Dr. Lilia A. Abron, Ph.D., P.E., BCEE
Owner & President
PEER Consultants, P.C.
Washington, DC
United States

Dr. Daniel B. Oerther, Ph.D., P.E., BCEE, F.AAN, F.RSA, F.RSPH, F.CIEH
John A. and Susan Mathes Chair of Environmental Health Engineering
Missouri University of Science & Technology
Rolla, MO
United States

Dr. David A. Vaccari, Ph.D., P.E., BCEE
(Vice President)
Stevens Institute of Technology
Hoboken, NJ
United States

Dr. Vinio V. Floris, Ph.D., P.E., BCEE
The Woodlands, TX
United States

Mr. Roland Benson Pair, P.E., BCEE
(Executive Director)
Chief, Environmental Engineer
Houston, TX
United States

Dr. James W. Patterson, Ph.D., BCEEM
(Past President)
Patterson Env. Consultants, Inc.
Nashville, TN
United States

Dr. Ajit Kisanrao Ghorpade, Ph.D., BCEEM
(Trustee AIChE)
Technical Director
Veolia North America
King of Prussia, PA
United States

Mr. Richard P. Watson, P.E., BCEE
Chief Executive Officer
Delaware Solid Waste Authority
Dover, DE
United States


American Academy of Environmental Engineers and Scientists | 147 Old Solomons Island Road, Suite 303 | Annapolis, MD 21401 | 410.266.3311

Copyright © 2021, American Academy of Environmental Engineers and Scientists - All Rights Reserved.

This is a secure website.

© 2021 Community Brands Holdings, LLC. All rights reserved.