

Board of Directors

Committee Description

The Board of Directors of the AEF consists of members who are selected by the membership at large at the AEF's Annual Convention & Trade Show. The Board must have at least ten members, but no more than thirty and each serves a six year staggered term. Vacancies may be temporarily filled by the Board. In addition, the AEF Board may select up to five ex-officio non-voting members to serve designated terms in an advisory capacity. The Board is granted broad authority to conduct the business affairs of the AEF. The Board's officers include the President, President-elect and Secretary/Treasurer.

Committee Leadership

President: J'Ne Hutson

Sr. Environmental H/S Engineer

Molex Inc.

Maumelle, AR

President-elect: Mr. Chuck Buttry

Manager, Consulting Services

Trinity Consultants

Little Rock, AR



Industries for the Environment

Secretary/Treasurer: Becky Keogh

FPU Regulatory and Environment Supervisor

BHP Billiton

Little Rock, AR