Shopping

Guest
Merchandise Details
Regulation X & Z Enforcement Powerful New Tools for Consumer Bankruptcy Attorneys (Recording)
Member Price$35.00
Non-Member Price$85.00
Merchandise Description

 

Regulation X & Z Enforcement
Powerful New Tools for Consumer Bankruptcy Attorneys
 
Wednesday, March 2, 2016, 60 minutes
3 PM Eastern / 2PM Central / 1PM Mountain / 12 PM Pacific
Presented by: Marc Dann, Former Ohio Attorney General
Registration deadline: 3/2/16 at 2PM Eastern.
$35 Member / $85 Non-Member

"Regulation X & Z Enforcement," provides an overview of federal Regulation X and Regulation Z and demonstrates how these laws can empower consumers and their counsel. The presentation outlines specific errors prohibited by these regulations.During this webinar, Marc will walk participants through examples of actual Requests for Information and Notices of Error used daily by The Dann Law Firm. Marc will explore these regulations with case studies highlighting real-life scenarios faced by clients. Attendees can expect to gain a solid understanding of Regulation X and Z and how these statutes could benefit their clients.
 
If you are unable to participate in webinar at scheduled time, register by 3/2/16 at 2PM Eastern and you will receive recording, materials and discounted pricing.
 

National Association of Consumer Bankruptcy Attorneys | www.NACBA.org | (800) 499-9040



© 2019 Community Brands Holdings, LLC. All rights reserved.