Shopping

Guest
Merchandise Details
Circuit Case Law Update (RECORDING)
Member Price$0.00
Non-Member Price$0.00
Merchandise Description

Recorded on: February 8, 2018 at 3 p.m. Eastern / 2 p.m. Central / 12:00 p.m. Pacific.

This webinar discussed some of the most interesting recent cases from each federal circuit led by the NACBA Circuit Leader for each circuit. 


Speakers: Jim Molleur, David Shaev, Trish Meyer, Koury Hicks, Behrooz Vida, Brian Flick, David Yen, Wendell Sherk, Stanley Zlotoff, Jill Michaux and Nathan Juster.