Shopping

Guest
Merchandise Details
2015 Virtual Fall Workshop Student Loans in Bankruptcy Workshop (Recording)
Member Price$249.00
Non-Member Price$349.00
Merchandise Description

2015 Virtual Fall Workshop: Student Loans in Bankruptcy

October 22-23, 2015

Time:
12:00 PM Eastern to 3:00 PM Eastern
11:00 AM Central to 2:00 PM Central
10:00 AM Mountain to 1:00 PM Mountain
9:00 AM Pacific to 12:00 PM Pacific

*In case of schedule conflicts, a recording of the workshop and presentation materials will be made available to all attendees who confirm registration by 10/20/15. Both the recording and materials will be sent the week of October 26, 2015.

 

Refund Policy

Once purchased, webinars cannot be refunded.

In most cases, potential issues can be avoided by testing your computer ahead of time. You can test your computer to make sure it is good-to-go at
http://support.citrixonline.com/en_US/Webinar/help_files/G2W060001?title=Test+Your+Connection+before+Your+Session%7D

Prior to purchasing a Webinar please visit the Citrix GoToWebinar support page at http://support.citrixonline.com/Webinar. Most technical glitches can be traced to your company’s firewalls, security settings, or other network issues. The NACBA Staff is available to assist you in addressing these technical issues before the day of the webinar.

If technical failure at the purchaser’s home or workplace prevents access to the live webinar, the purchaser will be given access to a recording with all related documents/materials.

If the technical failure is the fault of our service provider and the event does not go on as planned, you will be given access to the webinar recording with all related documents/materials and given a credit to attend a future webinar.



Questions? Please call 800-499-9040 or e-mail admin@NACBA.org.