Shopping

Guest
Merchandise Details
New Proof of Claim and Mortgage (Recording)
Member Price$35.00
Non-Member Price$85.00
Merchandise Description

Modernized Bankruptcy Forms Part 2: Live Questions & Answers
Monday, December 14, 2015, 60 minutes, 3 PM Eastern / 2 PM Central / 1 PM Mountain / 12 PM Pacific, Presented by: Norma Hammes, Esq., Carey Ebert, Esq., (United States Chapter 7 & 13 Trustee) & Walter Oney, Esq. Since the new Bankruptcy Forms have been implemented, NACBA has observed and reviewed dozens of questions on process, procedure, technical, etc. As a follow-up to the NACBA Webinar: Modernized Bankruptcy Forms presented on November 19, 2015, panelists Norma Hammes, Esq., Carey Ebert, Esq., (United States Chapter 7 & 13 Trustee) & Walter Oney, Esq. will answer both submitted and live questions from attendees. With over 13 days since the implemented start period, this webinar provided the opportunity to review specific questions on the process, procedure, technical, etc. of the new BK Forms!

Attendees are not required to have viewed the November 19 webinar but it is encouraged.

* Recording and any materials will be available (via email following day) to those who are unable to attend live presentation. Must register by 12/14/15. $20 Members / $75 Non Member

 

National Association of Consumer Bankruptcy Attorneys | www.NACBA.org | (800) 499-9040



© 2019 Community Brands Holdings, LLC. All rights reserved.