Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is elected by the House of Delegates and is made up of six officers, sixteen elected directors and two appointed directors. Elected officers and directors are active members in good standing of NJAOPS, the AOA and their District Society for at least two years preceding their election or appointment. Student and Resident Directors maintain the appropriate membership.

The elected officers include a Senior Director, Student Director, three Resident Drectors, Dean of the Rowan University School of Osteopathic Medicine and Faculty Director from the Rowan University School of Osteopathic MedicineThe executive director and a NJAOPS member of the NJSBME are appointed, non-voting directors.

2018-2019 Board of Directors

David Bollard, DO
Premier Health Associates
89 Sparta Ave., Ste. 100

Sparta, NJ 07871

Tel: (973) 729-2121

Stephen Kabel, DO
Delran Medical Practice
826 Haines Mill Rd.

Delran, NJ 08075

Tel: (856) 461-6200

Vice President
Stephen Kabel, DO
Delran Medical Practice
826 Haines Mill Rd.

Delran, NJ 08075

Tel: (856) 461-6200

Hetal Patel, DO
Contact TBA

Stephen Scheinthal, DO
Contact TBA

Immediate Past President
Leonard Schuchman, DO, MPH
220 Laurel Lane
Mount Laurel, NJ 08054

Tel: 856-905-7802

Fax: 856-778-7197

Senior Director
Antonios Tsompanidis?, DO

Dean, Rowan School of Osteopathic Medicine
Thomas Cavalieri, DO

Faculty Director, Rowan School of Osteopathic Medicine
Stephen Scheinthal, DO

Resident Directors
Jamie Flynn, DO (Hunterdon Medical Center - Family Medicine Residency)
Lauren H. Parks, DO 

Student Director

Lauren Helen Gurenlian, MBS, OMS-III (Rowan University School of Osteopathic Medicine)

Frank Colarusso, DO (Mercer County)

Gina Delcurla, DO (Monmouth County)

Lisa Draucikas, DO (Passaic County)

Lyudmila Edshteyn, DO (Sussex County)
Kenneth Eng, DO (Monmouth County)
William Felegi, DO (Morris County)
Douglas Hargrave, DO (Cumberland County)
Ross Nochimson, DO (Sussex County)
Hetal Patel, DO (Hudson County)

Class of 2018
Kenneth Eng, DO (Monmouth/2015)
Douglas Hargrave, DO (Tri-County/2010)
Ross Nochimson, DO (Passaic/2015) 
Class of 2019

Lyudmila Edshteyn, DO (Sussex/2016)
Gina Delcurla, DO (Monmouth/2016)
Donna DiBruno, DO (Camden/2017) 
Class of 2020

Daniel De Feo, DO (Morris/2017)
Kristy Ziontz, DO (Passaic/2017)
Michael Ruzek, DO (Union/2017)

Executive Director
Tajma Kotoric*


George Scott, DPM, DO, NJSBME* 
*non-voting member