Committee Leadership Details

Bylaws and Policy & Procedures Committee

Committee Description

The Bylaws and Policy/ Procedures Committee is responsible for reviewing the Bylaws and the Policies and Procedures Manual of the Society and make recommendations for revisions according to established procedures. 

Committee Leadership

Dr. Norma E. Conner, PhD, RN
(Committee Member)
Associate Dean for Academic Excellence
University of Central Florida
Orlando, FL
United States

Mrs. Christina D. Ferrell, MSN, RN, NEA-BC
(Committee Member)
Assistant Professor
University of Mississippi Medical Center
Natchez, MS
United States

Kay Lawrence
(Committee Member)
University of South Carolina Aiken
Aiken, SC
United States

Dr. Georgia Narsavage, PhD, ANP-BC, FAAN
(Committee Member)
Professor Emerita
West Virginia University
Morgantown, WV
United States