Committee Leadership Details

Development Committee

Committee Description

The purpose of the Development Committee is to generate non-dues revenue to support expansion of SNRS' small grants program and other strategic initiatives. 

Committee Leadership

Dr. Leanne L. Lefler, PhD, ACNS-BC, APRN, FAHA
Associate Professor
University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences
Little Rock, AR
United States

Ms. Jihan S.R Mahmoud, PhD, RN
(Committee Member)
Assistant Professor
Oklahoma City University
Oklahoma City, OK
United States

Ms. Tamara O. Perdue, PhD(c), MSN, RN
(Committee Member)
PhD student
East Carolina University
Greenville, NC
United States