Committee Leadership Details

Finance Committee

Committee Description

The Finance Committee assists the Treasurer with development of the yearly budget of the Society and conduct an internal review of the budget at least annually. 

Committee Leadership

Dr. Pamela Ashcraft, PhD, RN, PHCNS-BC
(Chair, Finance)
Associate Professor
University of Central Arkansas
Conway, AR
United States

Mrs. Ann Mehan Crosse, CMP, CAE
(Executive Director)
Executive Director
Wheat Ridge, CO
United States