Committee Leadership Details

Awards Committee

Committee Description

The Awards Committee reviews applications and recommends recipients for Society member recognition awards; review current member recognition awards program and advise Governing Board regarding establishment of new Society awards and other enhancements; monitor the review of student posters for awards. 

Committee Leadership

Ms. Jennifer M. Barrow, MSN, RN, CNE
(Committee Member)
Assistant Professor
McNeese State University
DeQuincy, LA
United States

Ms. Rachel Cloutier
(Committee Member)
Virginia Commonwealth University
Richmond, VA
United States

Ms. Susan Fowler
(Committee Member)
Nurse Scientist
Orlando Health
Orlando, FL
United States

Dr. Tracie Kirkland, DNP, APRN-ANP, PNP BC
(Committee Member)
Adjunct Clinical Professor
Texas Women's University
Katy, TX
United States