Committee Leadership Details

Robert J. Lapham Award Committee

Committee Description
Selects the recipient of the Robert J. Lapham Award.

Committee Leadership
Dr. Cheikh Mbacke

Dr. Ann K Blanc
Population Council
Gold Canyon, AZ
United States

Jason M Fields
Senior Researcher - SIPP
U.S. Census Bureau
Huntingtown, MD
United States

Dr. Sarah R Hayford
The Ohio State University
Columbus, OH
United States

Dr. Michael S Rendall
Director, Maryland Population Research Center
University of Maryland-College Park
College Park, MD
United States

Dr. Sarah Staveteig Ford
U.S. Department of State
Washington, DC
United States