Committee Leadership Details

Early Achievement Award Committee

Committee Description
Selects the recipient of the biennial Early Achievement Award.

Committee Leadership
Miles G Taylor
Florida State University
Tallahassee, FL
United States

Dr. Katrina M Walsemann
Roger C. Lipitz Chair in Health Policy & Associate Professor
University of Maryland, College Park and the Maryland Population Research Center
College Park, MD
United States

Kari L White
Associate Professor
University of Texas at Austin
Austin, TX
United States