Committee Leadership Details

PAA Awards Committee

Committee Description
This committee is charged with evaluating and recommending award policy; establishment and administration of awards.

Committee Leadership
Dr. Jennifer A Johnson-Hanks
University of California, Berkeley
Berkeley, CA
United States

Dr. Mary Beth Ofstedal
Research Scientist
Institute for Social Research, University of Michigan
Ann Arbor, MI
United States

Jenny A Trinitapoli
Associate Professor
University of Chicago
Chicago, IL
United States