Committee Leadership Details

Nominations Committee

Committee Description
This committee is elected by the membership and selects the nominees for PAA elections.

Committee Leadership
Dr. Sharon L Sassler
Associate Professor
Cornell University
Ithaca, NY
United States

Dr. Jennifer S Hirsch
Professor and Deputy Chair for Doctoral Studies
Columbia University
New York, NY
United States

Dr. Yu Xie
Professor of Sociology
Princeton University
Princeton, NJ
United States