Committee Leadership Details

MOA Executive Committee

Committee Description

The Maine Osteopathic Association Executive Committee is comprised of the President, President-elect, Treasurer and Immediate Past President of the Maine Osteopathic Association. The Executive Committee's role is develop the agenda for the Board of Directors meetings, to provide guidance and direction for the staff of the organization, and to assist with setting the strategic direction for the organization. The Executive Committee provides leadership to the rest of the Board of Directors and also helps to foster communication with local, state and national stakeholders as representatives of the association


Committee Leadership

Dr. David F. Scaccia
Dr. David F. Scaccia, DO, MPH
Occupational Medicine Physician
Kittery, ME
United States

Dr. Brian Kaufman
Dr. Brian Kaufman, D.O.

Total Health and Spine
Wells, ME
United States

Dr. Merideth C. Norris
Dr. Merideth C. Norris, D.O., F.A.C.O.F.P.
(Immediate Past President)

Graceful Recovery
Kennebunk, ME
United States

Dr. Jodie Hermann
Dr. Jodie Hermann, D.O.
University of New England
Searsport, ME
United States