EMTA Webinar: The Outlook for Russia

May 13, 2021 10:00am -
May 13, 2021 11:00am
(GMT-6)

Event Description

EMTA WEBINAR: THE OUTLOOK FOR RUSSIA
Thursday, May 13, 2021

This Webinar will explore the outlook for Russia in light of recent international and domestic developments, including US sanctions.

Perspectives will be offered by investors, as well as experts in geopolitics and sanctions enforcement.


CLE Credits Offered

10:00 a.m. New York / 3:00 p.m. London / 4:00 p.m. Frankfurt 


Panel Discussion
Yury Tulinov (Rosbank CMIB) – Moderator
Timothy Ash (Blue Bay Asset Management)
Cliff Kupchan (Eurasia Group)
Katherine Stoller (Shearman & Sterling)

Sergey Dergachev (Union Investment)


Support Provided by Eurasia Group, Shearman & Sterling and Societe Generale.

Registration fee for EMTA Members US$50 / US$495 for Non-members.

Register online quickly and securely with your credit card. (If you prefer to pay by check or wire, please contact us.)

This event is not open to the media, and is off the record.

Cancellation policy: Cancellations must be received by 10:00 a.m. (EST), Wednesday, May 12, 2021 or you will be charged the full amount. Substitute delegates may be sent at no extra charge. Please contact Nadine Simonelli at nsimonelli@emta.org.


Event Type:Webinar
Category:Web Forum
Early registration ends on Apr 21, 2021.
Regular registration starts on Apr 22, 2021 and ends on May 13, 2021.
Late registration starts on May 14, 2021.
(GMT-06:00) Central Time (US & Canada)

Register for this event  

Registration Fees
Fee TypeEarlyRegularLate
 Russia May 2021
Member Fee: $50.00$50.00$50.00
Non-Member Fee: $495.00$495.00$495.00