EMTA Webinar: The Effects of the Biden Administration on Asia

Feb 04, 2021 04:00pm -
Feb 04, 2021 05:00pm
(GMT+8)

Event Description

EMTA WEBINAR: THE EFFECTS OF THE BIDEN ADMINISTRATION ON ASIA
Thursday, February 4, 2021

Sponsored by

8:00 a.m. London / 9:00 a.m. CET
4:00 p.m. Hong Kong / Singapore Time 


Panel Discussion
Kaushik Rudra (Standard Chartered) – Moderator
Joyce Liang (BofA Securities)
Paul Mackel (HSBC)
Gene Frieda (PIMCO)
Sheldon Chan (T. Rowe Price)


Additional Support Provided by BofA Securities, HSBC and Standard Chartered.

Registration is complimentary for EMTA Members / US$495 for Non-members.

Register online quickly and securely with your credit card. (If you prefer to pay by check or wire, please contact us.)

This event is not open to the media, and is off the record.

Cancellation policy: Cancellations must be received by 4:00 p.m. (Hong Kong Time), Wednesday, February 3, 2021 or you will be charged the full amount. Substitute delegates may be sent at no extra charge. Please contact Nadine Simonelli at nsimonelli@emta.org.


Event Type:Webinar
Category:Web Forum
Early registration ends on Jan 08, 2021.
Regular registration starts on Jan 09, 2021 and ends on Feb 04, 2021.
Late registration starts on Feb 05, 2021.
(GMT+08:00) Beijing, Chongqing, Hong Kong, Urumqi

Register for this event  

Registration Fees
Fee TypeEarlyRegularLate
 Asia Feb 2021
Member Fee: $0.00$0.00$0.00
Non-Member Fee: $495.00$495.00$495.00