EMTA Webinar: Argentina’s Debt Restructuring and Economic Outlook

Aug 13, 2020 11:00am -
Aug 13, 2020 12:00pm
(GMT-5)

Event Description

EMTA WEBINAR: ARGENTINA'S DEBT RESTRUCTURING
AND ECONOMIC OUTLOOK 

Thursday, August 13, 2020

Sponsored by


11:00 am New York / 12:00 pm Buenos Aires / 4:00 pm London

Topics will include
What is Argentina's post-deal economic strategy?
What are the new legal precedents and takeaways from the deal?
Will there be any hiccups prior to settlement?
What deal with Argentina and the IMF strike?
What are the top challenges to growth?
And much more...


Panelist Discussion
Siobhan Morden (Amherst Pierpont) – Moderator

Andrés de la Cruz (CGSH International)
Patrick Esteruelas (EMSO)
Robert Koenigsberger (Gramercy)
Juan Manuel Pazos (TPCG Group)
Ian Clark (White & Case)

Additional Support Provided by Amherst Pierpont.

Registration is complimentary for EMTA Members / US$495 for Non-members.

Registe r online quickly and securely with your credit card. (If you prefer to pay by check or wire, please contact us.) 

This event is not open to the media, and is off the record.

Cancellation policy: Cancellations must be received by 11:00 a.m. (EST), Wednesday, August 12, 2020 or you will be charged the full amount. Substitute delegates may be sent at no extra charge. Please contact Suzette Ortiz at sortiz@emta.org.


Event Type:Webinar
Category:Web Forum
Early registration ends on Jul 28, 2020.
Regular registration starts on Jul 29, 2020 and ends on Aug 13, 2020.
Late registration starts on Aug 14, 2020.
(GMT-05:00) Eastern Time (US & Canada)

Register for this event