My Account Home
Individual Directory
Organization Directory
Upcoming Events
Online Store
Contact Us
Committees Leadership
Committee Leadership Details

Professional Advocacy Committee

Committee Description
To contact a committee member, search for that name in the individual directory online. Committee Goals: 1. To advocate for the professional representation of the field of music therapy. 2. To assist membership in responding to misrepresentation of music therapy in the media and in public.

Committee Leadership
Leslie A. Henry
South Milwaukee, WI
United States

Tracy S. Wanamaker
Potsdam, NY
United States

Margaret Connors
(Committee Representative - New England Region)
Maple Tree Music Therapy
Colchester, VT
United States

Kalani Das
(Committee Representative - Western Region)
Golden State Music Therapy
West Hills, CA
United States

Jessica De Villers
(Committee Representative - Great Lakes Region)
Shakopee , MN
United States

Sharon M. Graham
(Committee Representative - Southeastern Region)
Founder & Director, Internship Director
Tampa Bay Institute for Music Therapy
Tampa, FL
United States

Rebecca McCoy
(Committee Representative - Southwestern Region)
Oklahoma City, OK
United States

Christy Merrell
(Committee Representative - Midwestern Region)
Christy Merrell Music Therapy, LLC
University City, MO
United States

Michelle Montgomery Muth
(Committee Representative - Mid-Atlantic Region)
M3 Music Therapy, LLC
Center, PA
United States

Caitlyn Etter
(Committee Member - Student Representative)
Flower Mound, TX
United States


© 2021 Community Brands Holdings, LLC. All rights reserved.