My Account Home
Individual Directory
Organization Directory
Upcoming Events
Online Store
Contact Us
Committees Leadership
Committee Leadership Details

Interprofessional Collaborative Resources Committee

Committee Description
To contact a committee member, search for that name in the individual directory online. Committee Goals: 1. To interpret the music therapy profession to other professionals, disciplines and organizations in the United States. 2. To interpret attitudes and opinions of these groups toward the music therapy profession and its services. 3. To identify, encourage, maintain and make recommendations regarding relationships between AMTA and other professional organizations.

Committee Leadership
Miss Kory Antonacci
Music Therapist
Cranberry Township, PA
United States

Sara Burress
(Committee Representative - Southeastern Region)
Symponia Hospice
Atlanta, GA
United States

Faith Halverson-Ramos
(Committee Representative - Midwestern Region)
Music Therapist, Counselor, Owner
SoundWell Music Therapy
Longmont, CO
United States

Caitlin Rose Hebb
(Committee Representative - New England Region)
Neurologic Music Therapist
MedRhythms, Inc.
Haverhill, MA
United States

Tatyana Martin
(Committee Representative - Mid-Atlantic Region)
Pasadena, MD
United States

Prof. Laura Pawuk
(Committee Representative - Great Lakes Region)
Ann Arbor, MI
United States

Miss Vienna Sa
(Committee Representative - Western Region)
Tracy, CA
United States

Amanda Sehr
(Committee Representative - Southwestern Region)
Denton, TX
United States

Andrea VerBurg
(Committee Representative - Southeastern Region)
Assistant Director
The George Center for Music Therapy
Cumming, GA
United States

Jennifer McAfee
(AMTA National Office Staff Liaison)
American Music Therapy Association, Inc.
Silver Spring, MD
United States


© 2024 Community Brands Holdings, LLC. All rights reserved.