My Account Home
Individual Directory
Organization Directory
Upcoming Events
Online Store
Contact Us
Committees Leadership
Committee Leadership Details

Workforce Development and Retention Committee

Committee Description
Goals: To increase awareness of music therapy as a career choice and create channels for support and communication with the AMTA Membership regarding workforce development and retention. To email committee representatives, use

Committee Leadership
Jessica Schlabach Fletcher
Central Ohio Music Therapy
Athens, OH
United States

BriAnne Weaver
Music Therapy Internship Supervisor
Ann Storck Center, Inc.
Fort Lauderdale, FL
United States

Kelly L. Carlson
(Committee Representative - Midwestern Region)
Davenport, IA
United States

Sarah E. Gagnon
(Committee Representative - New England Region)
Franklin, MA
United States

Grant Howarth
(Committee Representative - Southwestern Region)
Heart to Heart Hospice
Nacogdoches, TX
United States

Feilin Hsiao
(Committee Representative - Western Region)
Stockton, CA
United States

Michael F Kelliher
(Committee Representative - Mid-Atlantic Region)
Music Therapist
The Rebecca Center for Music Therapy
Baldwin, NY
United States


© 2021 Community Brands Holdings, LLC. All rights reserved.