My Account Home
Individual Directory
Organization Directory
Upcoming Events
Online Store
Contact Us
Committees Leadership
Committee Leadership Details

Technology Committee

Committee Description
To contact a committee member, search for that name in the individual directory online. Committee Goals: 1. To educate members on current clinical technology resources, practices, and applications; 2. To serve as a technology resource for members; 3. To promote technology-related events and training at national and regional conferences; 4. To support members in their uses of current and emerging technologies.

Committee Leadership
Mrs. Noa Elimelech Ferguson
Co-Founder and Director
Spectrum Creative Arts LLC
Rochester, NY
United States

Grace O'Leary
Music Therapist
Phoenix Children's Hospital
Tolleson, AZ
United States

Allison G. Hingley
(Committee Representative - Southeastern Region)
Clayton, NC
United States

Rachel L. See
(Committee Representative - Midwestern Region)
Board-certified music therapist MO
United States

Tracy Connor Souhrada
(Committee Representative - Mid-Atlantic Region)
Bay Shore, NY
United States

Mrs. Alyssa Lauren Stone
(Committee Representative - Great Lakes Region)
Owner, Clinical Director, Board-Certified Music Therapist, Neurologic Music Therapist
Dynamic Lynks
Berwyn, IL
United States

Angie K Elkins
(AMTA National Office Staff Liaison)
Silver Spring, MD
United States


© 2024 Community Brands Holdings, LLC. All rights reserved.