My Account Home
Individual Directory
Organization Directory
Upcoming Events
Online Store
Contact Us
Committees Leadership
Committee Leadership Details

Standards of Clinical Practice Committee

Committee Description
To contact a committee member, search for that name in the individual directory online. Committee Goal: To develop, assess, and update the AMTA Standards of Clinical Practice.

Committee Leadership
Jennifer M. Fiore
Associate Professor
Western Michigan University
Kalamazoo, MI
United States

Mrs. Helen Dolas
(Committee Representative - Western Region)
Founder /CEO
Able ARTS Work
Moorpark, CA
United States

Scott Horowitz
(Committee Representative - Mid-Atlantic Region)
Havertown, PA
United States

Dr. Dawn A Iwamasa
(Committee Representative - Midwestern Region)
Assistant Professor
Florida State University
Tallahassee, FL
United States

Gwendolyn Krueger
(Committee Representative - New England Region)
Up Beat Music Therapy
Greenland, NH
United States

Sarah E Pregnall
(Committee Representative - Southeastern Region)
Music Therapist
Palmetto Health
Columbia, SC
United States

Jane P. Creagan
(AMTA National Office Staff Liaison)
American Music Therapy Association, Inc.
Silver Spring, MD
United States


© 2023 Community Brands Holdings, LLC. All rights reserved.