Committee Leadership Details

Cataloging Discussion Group

Committee Description

The Cataloging Discussion Group will provide a forum for the exchange of ideas on topics of common professional interests. To share your ideas with the group please use our online professional networking community SEFLIN Connect.  Discussion Groups are open to all staff of SEFLIN member institutions. Contact committee liaison Carol Anne Stiglmeier ( to be added to this Discussion Group or to volunteer to serve as Discussion Group Leader .


Committee Leadership
Ms. Carol Anne Stiglmeier
(SEFLIN Liaison)
Director of Staff Development Services
SEFLIN (Southeast Florida Library Information Network)
Boca Raton, FL
United States