Committee Leadership Details

Board of Directors

Committee Description

The SEFLIN Board of Directors was created under the SEFLIN Articles of Incorporation, June 1988. The SEFLIN Board of Directors' powers and governance authority are described in the SEFLIN Bylaws, Article III - Board of Directors.

Committee Leadership
Dr. Monique Blake
Dean, Libraries and Academic Success Centers
Broward College
Davie, FL
United States FL

Lisa Hathaway
(Vice President / President-Elect)
Library Director
Mandel Public Library of West Palm Beach
West Palm Beach, FL
United States FL

Craig Clark
Library Director
Boynton Beach City Library
Boynton Beach,
United States FL

Brock Peoples
(Ex Officio)
Executive Director
SEFLIN (Southeast Florida Library Information Network)
Boca Raton, FL
United States FL

Allison Grubbs
(Board Member)
Broward County Library
Fort Lauderdale,
United States FL

Jim Hutchens
(Board Member)
VP for Information Services and University Librarian
Nova Southeastern University
Fort Lauderdale, FL
United States FL

Rino Landa
(Board Member)
Library Director
Homestead Cybrarium
Homestead, FL
United States

Kimberly Matthews
(Board Member)
Senior Director of Strategic Planning and Libraries
Monroe County Public Libraries
Key West,
United States FL

Nolan Rowell
(Board Member)
Manager Library Services
Palm Beach County School District
West Palm Beach,
United States FL

Dr. Rachel A. Schipper
(Board Member)
Director of Libraries
The Society of the Four Arts Libraries
Palm Beach, FL
United States FL

Jennifer Salas
(Past President)
Library Director
Martin County Library System
Stuart, FL
United States FL

Ms. Zhaohui Jennifer Fu
(Committee Member)
Interim Dean of Libraries
Florida International University
United States FL