Committee Leadership Details

NAFA Executive Officers

Committee Description

Committee Leadership
Jay Reese, CAFS
(Immediate Past President)
Chadds Ford, PA
United States

Roberta MacGillivray, CAFS, NCT
BGE Indoor Air Quality Solutions Ltd.
Edmonton, AB

Nathan Wittman, CAFS, NCT
Director of Sales and Marketing
Filter Technology Company, Inc.
Houston, TX
United States

Mr. Tom Justice, CAFS, NCT, DSA
(President Elect)
Williamsburg, VA
United States

Trey Fly, CAFS, NCT II
Joe W. Fly Co., Inc.
Austin, TX
United States