IAFE - Committee Details

Future Convention - Vice Chairs

Committee Description
Committee made up of current Vice Chairs to begin the planning for the convention when they will be committee chairs.

Committee Leadership
Ray Allison, CFE
VP of Development
Indiana State Fair
Indianapolis, IN
United States

Jeremy Parsons, CFE
(BOD Liaison)
Clay County Fair
Spencer, IA
United States